top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Meeting Presidents

Over winter break, the president of HFH Sophia decided to travel to Hokkaido and Nagoya to meet the president of けんちくん and NCB!

The two presidents were very unique and passionate about leading the circle. They talked about what kind of volunteer activities their circle is involved in and how they run their circle.

Thank you very much for taking your time to actually meet in person. We hope we can see each other again at JCC or collaborate at a volunteer event.

冬休み中にソフィアの代表は北海道と名古屋に行き、けんちくんとNCBの代表に会ってきました!二人とも自分のサークルに対しての熱をすごく感じて頼りになる代表なのだなと思いました。自分達のCCが参加してるボランティア活動やどのようにサークルを運営しているかについては勉強になりました。

わざわざ会ったこともない代表のために時間を割いてくださって誠にありがとうございました。とてもいい経験ができて、これからも仲良くできたらいいなと思いました。

またJCCか合同のボランティア活動でお会いできる日を楽しみに待っています。

Hope you both enjoyed your winter break :)

二人とも楽しい冬休みを過ごせたことを願います。


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page